background
Medical Supply
on the Island of Crete


Polyglott
Pharmacists
  A service by
Logo
The Internet Catalog of Crete
Michail Papadakis' Pharmacy
Adelianos Campos - Rethymnon - Crete
photo
Michail Papadakis
Pharmacist - University of Athens
Elena Spyropoulou
Pharmacist - University of Athens
Pharmacy at Adelianos Campos,
hotel suburb of Rethymnon in Crete
... by the "Old National Road"
opposite to the Rithymna Beach Hotel
photo
The team includes 2 pharmacists and 3 chemist's assistants. Languages spoken are English, German, Russian, French, Italian and Greek.
photo
    Products and Services
     
  • Pharmaceuticals
  • Adhesive plaster / Dressing
  • Baby foods / Baby care
  • Oral hygiene
  • Natural cosmetics
     
  • Advice on all products
  • Blood pressure measuring and monitoring
Opening schedule / summer half-year:

Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.

Saturday
8:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
6:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.

Reduced schedule during the winter half-year.
Photo 0 Photo 1 Photo 2 Photo 3 Photo 4
Photo 5 Photo 6 Photo 7 Photo 8 Photo 9
Photo 10 Photo 11 Photo 12 Photo 13
Michail Papadakis
Pharmacist
Adelianos Campos
GR - 74100 Rethymnon
Phone (0030) 28310 71431
Fax (0030) 28310 71431
Email papadakis@adelianoscampos.cretanet.com

Photos by Ingo H. Dietrich
You are visitor #   6 8 9 9 0
▶ Recommend this site to a friend
photo Michail Papadakis is a member of the Cretan International Community.
For further information please visit ▶ www.thecic.eu.
icon
Latest News
Sat 14th April 2018:  ▶ CIC Coach Trip to Preveli and Damnoni on April 22nd
Wed 11th April 2018:  ▶ Mr. Gyros is open again
Tue 10th April 2018:  ▶ Vacancies in 2018 / Thimonies Villas
Sat 7th April 2018:  ▶ Coffee Morning of CIC Rethymnon on May 7th
Fri 6th April 2018:  ▶ Vacancies in 2018 / Villa Lambros
Mon 2nd April 2018:  ▶ Talks and Games Evening of CIC Rethymnon on April 10th
Sun 1st April 2018:  ▶ Vacancies in 2018 / Villa Marilia
Sat 31st March 2018:  ▶ CIC Archaeology visit at the Historical Museum in Heraklion on April 24th
Fri 30th March 2018:  ▶ Vacancies in 2018 / Villa Michalis
Thu 29th March 2018:  ▶ Joint Easter Meal of CIC Rethymnon on April 8th
Wed 28th March 2018:  ▶ Vacancies in 2018 / Themis Villas
Tue 27th March 2018:  ▶ Taverna Kellari looking for Barmaid
Mon 26th March 2018:  ▶ Vacancies in 2018 / Villa Francesca
Sun 25th March 2018:  ▶ Taverna Kellari re-opens

language button
dummy
language button
dummy

Copyright (c) 2004 - 2018 by Ingo H. Dietrich All rights reserved